New Chamber services: HR, H&S, Legal & Tax

Now included in your Membership - Unlimited access to document library with
800 FREE downloadable templates PLUS 5 ADVICE LINES for help with key issues.

Add to home screen

Quick access to Chamber news, events and offers

Growing your business,
building our economy


The Board is responsible for the financial management and administration of the Chamber as a not-for-profit organisation.

Our elected Board members meet on a bi-monthly basis. The Board is elected from the 30 council members, who also elect the Officers (President, Vice President and Immediate Past President).

Board members for 2020/21 are:

Phil Jones (President)
Link Agency

Mike Whitehead (Vice President)
Scartho Developments Ltd

Kathy Fillingham (Immediate Past President)
Qudos Homes

Ian Kelly (Chief Executive)
Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce

Kirk Akdemir
AA Global Language Services

Gareth Beese
Beese Consultancy

Garrey Haase
Yorkshire Eyewear

Kevin Hopper
Forrester Boyd

Winston Phillips

Albert Weatherill
McAusland Turner

Also attending:

Gareth Botterill (Company Accountant)
Botterill & Co Accountants

Pauline Wade (Director of International Trade)
Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce

ASM Global
Alan Boswell Insurance Brokers
Double Tree by Hilton Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort
Andrew Jackson Solicitors LLP
AA Global Language Services
On Line Group Limited
Streets Chartered Accountants
We are My
SPS Group
Hull News and Pictures
Associated British Ports
University of Hull
Wilkin Chapman LLP