Chamber Group Key Contacts

Chief Executive

Dr Ian Kelly
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: i.kelly@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Director of International Trade

Pauline Wade
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: p.wade@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Northern Lincolnshire Manager

Anne Tate
Northern Lincolnshire Office
Tel: 01472 342981
Fax: 01472 349524
Email: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Chamber Training (Humber) Ltd

Rachel Mendham - Director of Training
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 611896
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: r.mendham@chambertraining.com


Chamber Acorn Fund – Business Start-ups, Finance, Loans

Craig Simpson – Fund Manager
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: p.sykes@chamberacornfund.com


HullBID

Kathryn Shillito – City Centre Manager
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: k.shillito@hullbid.co.uk


Membership & Business Manager

Bruce Massie
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: b.massie@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


External Affairs Manager

David Hooper
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.hooper@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Finance Manager

Laura McDermott
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax:
01482 213962
Email: l.mcdermott@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


IT Manager

David Marritt
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.marritt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Orsted
On Line Design Engineering Group Ltd
Buck & Hickman
Together
Brammer
Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort
Expeditors
Andrew Jackson Solicitors LLP
Regus
Kennett Insurance & Risk Management
KCOM
Arco
Streets Chartered Accountants
Ludo Studio Ltd
SPS Group
Clugston
Hull News and Pictures
James Legal
Associated British Ports
Oaklands Hall Hotel
Tiger Events
The Insurance Partnership
University of Hull
96.9 Viking FM
Rapid Accommodation
C Spencer Ltd
Wilkin Chapman Grange Solicitors