New Chamber services: HR, H&S, Legal & Tax

Now included in your Membership - Unlimited access to document library with
800 FREE downloadable templates PLUS 5 ADVICE LINES for help with key issues.

Add to home screen

Quick access to Chamber news, events and offers

Growing your business,
building our economy

Chamber Group Key Contacts

Chief Executive

Dr Ian Kelly
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: i.kelly@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Director of International Trade

Pauline Wade
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: p.wade@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Northern Lincolnshire Manager

Anne Tate
Northern Lincolnshire Office
Tel: 01472 342981
Fax: 01472 349524
Email: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Chamber Training (Humber) Ltd

Nic Dakin - Director of Training
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 611896
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: n.dakin@chambertraining.com


Chamber Acorn Fund – Business Start-ups, Finance, Loans

Craig Simpson – Fund Manager
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: c.simpson@chamberacornfund.com


HullBID

Kathryn Shillito – City Centre Manager
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: k.shillito@hullbid.co.uk

 

Membership & External Affairs Manager

David Hooper
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.hooper@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Finance Manager

Laura McDermott
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax:
01482 213962
Email: l.mcdermott@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


IT Manager

David Marritt
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.marritt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

ASM Global
On Line Design Engineering Group Ltd
Double Tree by Hilton Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort
Ellgia
Alan Boswell Insurance Brokers
Orsted
Andrew Jackson Solicitors LLP
KCOM
Arco
Streets Chartered Accountants
We are My
SPS Group
Clugston
Hull News and Pictures
Associated British Ports
University of Hull
Wilkin Chapman LLP