New Chamber services: HR, H&S, Legal & Tax

Now included in your Membership - Unlimited access to document library with
800 FREE downloadable templates PLUS 5 ADVICE LINES for help with key issues.

Add to home screen

Quick access to Chamber news, events and offers

Growing your business,
building our economy

Chamber Group Key Contacts

Chief Executive

Dr Ian Kelly
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: i.kelly@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

 

Company Secretary

Sam Dennison
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: s.dennison@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

 

External Affairs/Membership Director

David Hooper
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.hooper@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

 

International Trade Manager

Lorraine Holt
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: l.holt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Northern Lincolnshire Manager

Anne Tate
Northern Lincolnshire Office
Tel: 01472 342981
Fax: 01472 349524
Email: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


Chamber Acorn Fund – Business Start-ups, Finance, Loans

Craig Simpson – Fund Manager
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: c.simpson@chamberacornfund.com


HullBID

Kathryn Shillito – City Centre Manager
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: k.shillito@hullbid.co.uk

 

Finance Manager

Sally Woolfitt
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax:
01482 213962
Email: s.woolfitt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk


IT Manager

David Marritt
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.marritt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Pattesons Glass Ltd
Aa Global
Gold patron
Hatfields Hull
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Alan Boswell Insurance Brokers
ARUP
Connexin Live, Hull
Andrew Jackson Solicitors LLP
Orsted
Ellgia
Drax
OLG
Equinor
Gold patron
KCOM
Streets Chartered Accountants
We are My
SPS Group
University of Hull
Wilkin Chapman LLP