Growing your business,
building our economy

Contact Us

Hull & East Yorkshire (head office)

Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce,
34-38 Beverley Road,
Hull,
HU3 1YE.
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Click here (Streetmap) or here (Google) for a map.

Northern Lincolnshire

Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce,
c/o ABP Port Office,
Cleethorpe Road
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire
DN31 3LL
Tel: 01472 342981
Fax: 01472 349524
Click here (Streetmap) or here (Google) for a map.

Membership

Bruce Massie: b.massie@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Janice Harrison: j.harrison@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Anne Tate: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Marilyn Waud: m.waud@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Mike Pickering: m.pickering@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk 

Policy and Representation

Ian Kelly: i.kelly@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
David Hooper: d.hooper@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk 
Sam Dennison: s.dennison@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Anne Tate: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

International

Pauline Wade: p.wade@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk 
Lorraine Holt: l.holt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Import/Export Documentation

Alison Hayes: a.hayes@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Sue Suddaby: s.suddaby@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Anne Tate: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Marilyn Waud: m.waud@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Chamber Acorn Fund

Craig Simpson: c.simpson@chamberacornfund.com 
Caroline Sturgeon: c.sturgeon@chamberacornfund.com
Margaret Myers: m.myers@chamberacornfund.com

Chamber Training

Rachel Mendham: r.mendham@chambertraining.com

HullBID

Kathryn Shillito: k.shillito@hullbid.co.uk

Email

To help us deal with your message more quickly, please select the most appropriate address from below:

General: info@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
International Trade: itc@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Membership: b.massie@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Chamber Training: info@chambertraining.com
Chamber Acorn Fund: c.simpson@chamberacornfund.com
HullBID: k.shillito@hullbid.co.uk
Press Releases: press@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Follow us on Twitter

@HHChamber
@CTHLTraining
@NLincsBA
@HullBID

Follow us on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hull-Humber-Chamber-of-Commerce/578285605536152

Follow us on LinkedIn

PAGE: https://uk.linkedin.com/company/hull-&-humber-chamber-of-commerce
GROUP: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/Hull-Humber-Chamber-Commerce-2941393/about

Legal information

A Company Limited by Guarantee and Registered in England No. 9604/L
VAT No. 168 1848 31

Registered Office:
34/38 Beverley Road,
Hull,
HU3 1YE 

Disclaimer

 

Andrew Jackson Solicitors LLP
Ellgia
GCW
Orsted
SMG Europe
On Line Design Engineering Group Ltd
Together
Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort
KCOM
Arco
Streets Chartered Accountants
We are My
SPS Group
Clugston
Hull News and Pictures
James Legal
Associated British Ports
Oaklands Hall Hotel
The Insurance Partnership
University of Hull
Rapid Accommodation
Wilkin Chapman LLP