Add to home screen

Quick access to Chamber news, events and offers

Growing your business,
building our economy

Contact Us

Hull & East Yorkshire (head office)

Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce,
34-38 Beverley Road,
Hull,
HU3 1YE.
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Click here (Streetmap) or here (Google) for a map.

Northern Lincolnshire

Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce,
c/o ABP Port Office,
Cleethorpe Road
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire
DN31 3LL
Tel: 01472 342981
Fax: 01472 349524
Click here (Streetmap) or here (Google) for a map.

Membership

Bruce Massie: b.massie@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Janice Harrison: j.harrison@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Anne Tate: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Marilyn Waud: m.waud@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Policy and Representation

Ian Kelly: i.kelly@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
David Hooper: d.hooper@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk 
Sam Dennison: s.dennison@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Anne Tate: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

International

Pauline Wade: p.wade@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk 
Lorraine Holt: l.holt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Import/Export Documentation

Sue Suddaby: s.suddaby@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Emma Mitchell: e.mitchell@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Anne Tate: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Marilyn Waud: m.waud@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Chamber Acorn Fund

Craig Simpson: c.simpson@chamberacornfund.com 
Caroline Sturgeon: c.sturgeon@chamberacornfund.com

Chamber Training

Elaine Clinton: e.clinton@chambertraining.com

HullBID

Kathryn Shillito: k.shillito@hullbid.co.uk

Email

To help us deal with your message more quickly, please select the most appropriate address from below:

General: info@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
International Trade: itc@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Membership: b.massie@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Chamber Training: info@chambertraining.com
Chamber Acorn Fund: c.simpson@chamberacornfund.com
HullBID: k.shillito@hullbid.co.uk
Press Releases: press@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Follow us on Twitter

@HHChamber
@CTHLTraining
@NLincsBA
@HullBID

Follow us on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hull-Humber-Chamber-of-Commerce/578285605536152

Follow us on LinkedIn

PAGE: https://uk.linkedin.com/company/hull-&-humber-chamber-of-commerce
GROUP: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/Hull-Humber-Chamber-Commerce-2941393/about

Legal information

A Company Limited by Guarantee and Registered in England No. 9604/L
VAT No. 168 1848 31

Registered Office:
34/38 Beverley Road,
Hull,
HU3 1YE 

Disclaimer

 

Alan Boswell Insurance Brokers
On Line Design Engineering Group Ltd
Together
Ellgia
ASM Global
Andrew Jackson Solicitors LLP
Orsted
Double Tree by Hilton Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort
KCOM
Arco
Streets Chartered Accountants
We are My
SPS Group
Clugston
Hull News and Pictures
Associated British Ports
University of Hull
Rapid Accommodation
Wilkin Chapman LLP