Welcome to Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Shipping

Supporting Business in the Hull and Humber Region

Contact us: 01482 324976 / 01472 342981

Supporting Business in BridlingtonSupporting Business in GooleSupporting Business in HullSupporting Business in North East LincolnshireSupporting Business in North LincolnshireSupporting the Shipping Industry

Key Staff Contacts

Chief Executive
Dr Ian Kelly
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: i.kelly@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Head of International Trade
Pauline Wade
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: p.wade@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Membership & Business Manager
Bruce Massie
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: b.massie@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Northern Lincolnshire Manager
Anne Tate
Northern Lincolnshire Office
Tel: 01472 342981
Fax: 01472 349524
Email: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk

Head of Training - Chamber Training (Humber) Ltd
Rachel Mendham
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 611896
Fax: 01482 611897
Email: r.mendham@chambertraining.com

External Affairs Manager
David Hooper
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.hooper@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk 

Finance Manager
Laura McDermott
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax:
01482 213962
Email: l.mcdermott@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
 
IT Manager

David Marritt
Hull Office
Tel: 01482 324976
Fax: 01482 213962
Email: d.marritt@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk



Email this page to a friend